Reviews

9.5
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.8
Comfort
9.4
Property location
9.4
Facilities
9.3
Staff
9.8
Value
9.6

Reviews

    Saso Matovik
    mk

    Review score

    10
    13 September 2018
    Ok 5+
    Andrei
    ro

    Review score

    10
    11 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Mirce
    mk

    Review score

    10
    10 September 2018
    Еverything was great. :)
    Vesna
    rs

    Review score

    10
    8 September 2018

    Very polite staff, super clean, beautiful property. Highly recommended!

    QiMei
    bg

    Review score

    9.2
    3 September 2018
    Extremely clean, super friendly polite and helpful staffs. Close to beach , parking space have roof cover from the sun. Good coffee too!
    Daniel
    ro

    Review score

    9.6
    12 August 2018
    Nice place, relaxing, better then 5 stars hotel & resort .
    Olena
    ua

    Review score

    10
    31 July 2018

    best value for money

    The apartment is perfect for vacations at the sea side: just 50 m from the sea, clean rooms with everything you might need for your vacation, very helpful and friendly staff, tavernas and small supermarkets in a walking distance
    Anikó
    hu

    Review score

    10
    30 July 2018
    We spent a whole week there, it was one of the best holiday ever. The staff was attentive and kind. Peace, silence rest.
    Ivan
    bg

    Review score

    10
    10 July 2018
    The bed is very comfy. The view to the green grass court from the balcony.
    Evguenia
    bg

    Review score

    9.6
    22 June 2018
    Very nice place, great host, calm and chill, perfect for a holiday!
    mk

    Review score

    9.2
    20 June 2018

    Very nice place

    No sun umbrella for morning coffee.
    Everythink was perfect.
    Dejan Josifovic
    mk

    Review score

    9.2
    20 June 2018

    Place deserves all praise

    Meaby sun umbrella on the terrace for morning coffee.
    Very clean room and quiet place, nice staff, excelent wifi, private parking, close to beach (1 minute).
    ILIJA
    mk

    Review score

    10
    19 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Teodora
    mk

    Review score

    10
    16 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Catalinoiu
    ro

    Review score

    8.3
    14 June 2018

    I shall probably go back there some time.

    A neighbour with a small kid has complained to me that I was making too much noise - it was, for real 23:30 hrs but the noise was coming from my telephone while I was watching something on FaceBook. Now, really, how much noise can a phone make?!?... I have a grown up son (24) and NEVER ever in my life I haven't complained to my neighbours about the noise - and those noises were not coming from a telephone...
    Nice place, clean and quiet.
    Evguenia
    bg

    Review score

    9.6
    31 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    gleb
    ua

    Review score

    9.6
    11 October 2017
    Slow internet
    Seems very child-friendly
    Angelina
    bg

    Review score

    9.6
    6 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Mihai Apostol
    ro

    Review score

    9.2
    3 October 2017

    Well maintained property

    Cramped bathroom.
    Very clean, perfect location near the beach, friendly staff, nice garden, comfortable room, free parking place, reasonable price.
    rs

    Review score

    10
    17 September 2018
    We had excellent time at Efrosini and we will come back for sure. They have very high level of service there, better than in hotels. The apartment was super clean, I have never experienced this before except in very good hotels. Room was nice, equipped with everything you might need, beds were comfortable. Hosts were very nice, there for you but never intrusive. They gave us nice advices what to visit around. We went to the Mountain Olimpys, we saw many nice waterfalls, we visited ancient city of Dion with its museum...We were in the mountain in the mornings and at the beach in the afternoons. One of the best vacations! Full recommendation for Efrosini and its hosts!
Loading reviews