Recenzije

9,5
Ocena gostiju

Ocena po kategorijama

Čistoća
9,8
Udobnost
9,3
Lokacija objekta
9,2
Sadržaji
9,3
Osoblje
9,8
Vrednost
9,3

Recenzije

    rs

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    3. septembar 2017.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    gest1975
    rs

    Ocena gostiju

    9,6
    17. jul 2017.

    Sjajno!!!

    Nedostaje privatnosti izmedju soba/terasa, tj pregrade su niske.
    Smestaj je odlican, blizu pescano-sljunkovite plaze (sljunak je na ulasku u vodu). Veoma ljubazno osoblje, higijena na zavidnom nivou (ciscenje svaki dan, zamena posteljine, peskira i krpe za sudove svaki treci). Docekali su nas vino, peskiri, kompletno opremljena kuhinja (sa sve krpama i kvalitetnim posudjem), platnene papuce i zujalica protiv komaraca. Kreveti/duseci su jako udobni, a na terasi je drvena garnitura za sedenje (nije plasticna!). Nije se stedelo na opremanju objekta, sto funkcionalno, sto estetski! Dorucak je odlican i raznovrstan. U okviru objekta je mala, ali jako pametno opremljena prodavnica (suveniri i potrepstine tokom letovanja). Parking je u okviru dvorista, u senci. Tople vode ima stalno, u bilo koje doba dana ili noci. Veliko travnato dvoriste sa lezaljkama je pravo uzivanje, posebno za decu. Vodi se racuna o miru u vreme odmora. Smestaj je posebno dobar za odmor sa decom. U neposrednoj blizini su prodavnice i restorani, tako da je sve moguce nabaviti i peske.
    Stanislav
    il

    Ocena gostiju

    9,2
    2. novembar 2017.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    gleb
    ua

    Ocena gostiju

    9,6
    11. oktobar 2017.
    Slow internet
    Seems very child-friendly
    Angelina
    bg

    Ocena gostiju

    9,6
    6. oktobar 2017.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Mihai Apostol
    ro

    Ocena gostiju

    9,2
    3. oktobar 2017.

    Well maintained property

    Cramped bathroom.
    Very clean, perfect location near the beach, friendly staff, nice garden, comfortable room, free parking place, reasonable price.
    Zivko
    gr

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    1. oktobar 2017.
    It was a little bit hard to find the place
    The hosts are very nice and we got a room upgrade.
    GORAN
    gr

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    1. oktobar 2017.
    It's next to camping area
    Great room, great hotel
    Natalija
    bg

    Ocena gostiju

    9,6
    30. septembar 2017.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Aleksander
    rs

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    28. septembar 2017.

    We'll come again! :)

    There is no visible sign at the driveway entrance. The property can't be seen from the street, so you may have to walk in to check if it's there where it should be.
    The room was thoroughly cleaned and towels changed each day. Breakfasts provided sufficient variety and were very tasty. The dishes and cutlery were washed perfectly. The outdoor bed was clean and very comfortable. The hosts were friendly and unobtrusive, and keeping the property extremely tidy and clean. They even picked up all the fallen leaves from the grass and concrete surfaces every day. The property is very close to the beach, and borders with a camp that was half-full in mid-September and thus quite quiet. There are several groceries and restaurants in its vicinity, and the main road is also very close, yet inaudible. The highlight is of course the nearby hilltop fortress that can be reached by foot and by car. An abandoned but well-lit railway tunnel leads to the other side of the hill. Well worth the price.
    N_Oana
    ro

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    27. septembar 2017.

    Perfect location for this part of Greece.

    Very nice location, really close to the beach and quiet at the same time. The room is exactly as described and very clean. The host was nice enough to let us check out late so we could enjoy the last swim in the sea for this year.
    Carmen
    ro

    Ocena gostiju

    9,6
    21. septembar 2017.
    The room was cleaned every single day, the location was very closed to the sea and they also had a very nice garden. We had plenty to chose from on the breakfast, the store from the property had prices better then the nearest market so you dont need to get your drinks from elsewhere. The host was very nice.
    Maria
    ro

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    20. septembar 2017.

    Thank you Efrosini apartments for a beautiful,relaxing time!!!!

    Everything was perfect!!!!!!!!
    Everything was excellent from welcoming host,beautiful view and garden ,diverse breakfast and very good/clean rooms and the beds were made for good sleepy time :) to the 2 -3 mins walk to the beach with clear blue water !!!!! Perfect 10
    milichica
    rs

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    20. septembar 2017.

    Perfect 10.

    Perfect experience. Property is lovely, with a beautiful garden, each room has an outside sitting area, rooms are very comfortable and offer everything you might need for a relaxed stay. Staff is very professional and all details are well thought-through. The spatiousbeach is just aroundthe corner! We were sorry we hadn'tplannedto stay longer!
    kostasx
    gr

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    11. septembar 2017.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    VIKTOR
    mk

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    10. septembar 2017.
    Nothing negative, Just need entertaining items like surfing boards which you can borrow have fun and returning back,
    Everything , quiet place, extra good Wi-Fi, excellent staff, very high cleanliness even dishes was washed from cleaning staff every day unbelievable and outstanding, Hosts very friendly For sure we will visit Efrosini again
    coriene
    nl

    Ocena gostiju

    9,6
    27. avgust 2017.

    Good value for money

    Nothing
    Very friendly owners and very clean The appartement is basically at the camping site but it gets quiete after 10 Pm Indeed very close to the beach. Also 400 m further Some Nice beachbars
    hu

    Ocena gostiju

    9,2
    25. avgust 2017.
    Close to the beach in a nice neighborhood. Friendly and helpful staff. Shops, restaurants within easy reach.
    Dimitris Kerestetzis
    gr

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    19. avgust 2017.

    Our first choice

    Excellent facilities, great location, friendly and helpful staff, area is ideal for vacations with kids.
    Marina
    de

    Ocena gostiju

    9,2
    30. jul 2017.
    Very friendly and helpful staf, very clean (change sheets every second day), nice breakfast, close to the beutiful beach and to many cultuaral (Dion) and natural (waterfalls, mountains) beauties.
Učitavanje recenzija