Reviews

9.5
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.8
Comfort
9.3
Property location
9.2
Facilities
9.2
Staff
9.8
Value
9.4

Reviews

    Evguenia
    bg

    Review score

    9.6
    22 June 2018
    Very nice place, great host, calm and chill, perfect for a holiday!
    mk

    Review score

    9.2
    20 June 2018

    Very nice place

    No sun umbrella for morning coffee.
    Everythink was perfect.
    Dejan Josifovic
    mk

    Review score

    9.2
    20 June 2018

    Place deserves all praise

    Meaby sun umbrella on the terrace for morning coffee.
    Very clean room and quiet place, nice staff, excelent wifi, private parking, close to beach (1 minute).
    ILIJA
    mk

    Review score

    10
    19 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Teodora
    mk

    Review score

    10
    16 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Catalinoiu
    ro

    Review score

    8.3
    14 June 2018

    I shall probably go back there some time.

    A neighbour with a small kid has complained to me that I was making too much noise - it was, for real 23:30 hrs but the noise was coming from my telephone while I was watching something on FaceBook. Now, really, how much noise can a phone make?!?... I have a grown up son (24) and NEVER ever in my life I haven't complained to my neighbours about the noise - and those noises were not coming from a telephone...
    Nice place, clean and quiet.
    Evguenia
    bg

    Review score

    9.6
    31 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    gleb
    ua

    Review score

    9.6
    11 October 2017
    Slow internet
    Seems very child-friendly
    Angelina
    bg

    Review score

    9.6
    6 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Mihai Apostol
    ro

    Review score

    9.2
    3 October 2017

    Well maintained property

    Cramped bathroom.
    Very clean, perfect location near the beach, friendly staff, nice garden, comfortable room, free parking place, reasonable price.
    Zivko
    gr

    Review score

    10
    1 October 2017
    It was a little bit hard to find the place
    The hosts are very nice and we got a room upgrade.
    GORAN
    gr

    Review score

    10
    1 October 2017
    It's next to camping area
    Great room, great hotel
    Natalija
    bg

    Review score

    9.6
    30 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Aleksander
    rs

    Review score

    10
    28 September 2017

    We'll come again! :)

    There is no visible sign at the driveway entrance. The property can't be seen from the street, so you may have to walk in to check if it's there where it should be.
    The room was thoroughly cleaned and towels changed each day. Breakfasts provided sufficient variety and were very tasty. The dishes and cutlery were washed perfectly. The outdoor bed was clean and very comfortable. The hosts were friendly and unobtrusive, and keeping the property extremely tidy and clean. They even picked up all the fallen leaves from the grass and concrete surfaces every day. The property is very close to the beach, and borders with a camp that was half-full in mid-September and thus quite quiet. There are several groceries and restaurants in its vicinity, and the main road is also very close, yet inaudible. The highlight is of course the nearby hilltop fortress that can be reached by foot and by car. An abandoned but well-lit railway tunnel leads to the other side of the hill. Well worth the price.
    N_Oana
    ro

    Review score

    10
    27 September 2017

    Perfect location for this part of Greece.

    Very nice location, really close to the beach and quiet at the same time. The room is exactly as described and very clean. The host was nice enough to let us check out late so we could enjoy the last swim in the sea for this year.
    Carmen
    ro

    Review score

    9.6
    21 September 2017
    The room was cleaned every single day, the location was very closed to the sea and they also had a very nice garden. We had plenty to chose from on the breakfast, the store from the property had prices better then the nearest market so you dont need to get your drinks from elsewhere. The host was very nice.
    Maria
    ro

    Review score

    10
    20 September 2017

    Thank you Efrosini apartments for a beautiful,relaxing time!!!!

    Everything was perfect!!!!!!!!
    Everything was excellent from welcoming host,beautiful view and garden ,diverse breakfast and very good/clean rooms and the beds were made for good sleepy time :) to the 2 -3 mins walk to the beach with clear blue water !!!!! Perfect 10
    kostasx
    gr

    Review score

    10
    11 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Stanislav
    il

    Review score

    9.2
    2 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    milichica
    rs

    Review score

    10
    20 September 2017

    Perfect 10.

    Perfect experience. Property is lovely, with a beautiful garden, each room has an outside sitting area, rooms are very comfortable and offer everything you might need for a relaxed stay. Staff is very professional and all details are well thought-through. The spatiousbeach is just aroundthe corner! We were sorry we hadn'tplannedto stay longer!
Loading reviews